Spiritual Bullshit – A Podcast!

July 25, 2015

You know what I love even more than writing?
Talking.

Ok, maybe that’s not true. Maybe I love talking and writing equally. I’ll have to think about it. Let’s see…

I love the flow of talking, the journey of arriving an unexpected conclusions in real time. Especially when you have a good juicy conversation with someone you connect with.

That’s what I feel I have with Tiger Singleton, also known as Tigmonk. He’s an author and spiritual … well, not teacher. Share-er. He shares wisdom and insight and the joy of remembering that life is a f#@%ng miracle.

Our live, unplanned, random conversations are about spirituality, life, death, reality, truth, love, and anything else you can think of.

SpiritualBullshit Image Final

We completely acknowledge that it’s all bullshit, and we might just be insane.

You can stream or download the podcasts on Tigmonk.com.

The most recent ones are also on Soundcloud.

And you can even find them on youtube:

 

So, I love talking.

Why do I love writing? Because I can spend as long as I want crafting the words. I have control. Not as spontaneous and vulnerable, but perhaps deeper and clearer, more concise.

Both have their good points and their limitations.

So I hope to do more of both. Continuing with the Podcast, and regular writing on my new website http://www.mayaliladivento.com (coming soon!!!).

 

Leave a comment