How To Manifest Teleseminar

February 17, 2015

How-To-Manifest-flier

This coming Saturday I am hosting my first-ever teleseminar, How to Manifest, with my friend and amazing manifestress, China Brooks.

And since my last blog post – I did move to Maui, manifested a perfect little jungle bungalow, and free-birthed my baby girl Shasta after six hours of labor at home with a friend. SIX! For my first kid! Not to shabby, eh? 😉

1939673_10152643225975945_510120275724018809_n

Any of you who have followed me over the years know that things always seem to work out for me in magical ways – I’ll be sharing the why’s and how’s in this teleseminar. I would love to help you create your most amazing, joyful, beautiful life.

To sign up for the teleseminar, Paypal $33 to LoveAllofLife@yahoo.com, and instructions will be sent to you.

Leave a comment