The LightLiving Challenge – Day 12

April 26, 2013

The Five Releases:

1. String bracelet from when I saw the Dalai Lama last year

2. ‘Cooperating with Grace’ CD – given to me

3. Notebook – given to me

4. Book: Il Viaggio Meraviglioso di Nils Holgersson – children’s story, was using to study Italian, not that into it

5. Book: Journey to Self-Realization – donating to the Ananda library

 

The Three Keeps:

1. White Hard Tail top – I aspire to wear more white like I’m an aspiring minimalist.

2. Blue Hard Tail yoga pants – love them!

3. Black Sansara yoga pants – love these too!

 

So I’m pretty sure I have food poisoning. What’s more terrifying than when you feel like you have to burp but there’s a 50% chance it’ll be puke? I hate suspense.

5 Responses to “The LightLiving Challenge – Day 12”

  1. Zia said

    I kept expecting you to toss your “Releases” into the fire. Ha ha…

  2. djdripfunk said

    I love to see how comfortable and natural and honest you are. Very lovely. I always find it interesting to see as each day passes how much more relaxed you appear in each video.

Leave a Reply

