Crazy Penis

March 4, 2011

You ever hear a song you LOVE, and then get kinda pissed off that you’d never heard of the band in all the years that they’d been around?

That’s how I feel about Crazy Penis.

I just bought The Crazy Penis Collection on iTunes. I fucking LOVE IT.

So though I’m a little upset that I haven’t been rocking out to Crazy Penis for the past 10+ years, I see that this is the perfect timing for some Crazy Penis to come into my life: my life is changing in amazing ways right now, and this is the perfect soundtrack to my ideal life.

4 Responses to “Crazy Penis”

  1. Torin said

    Love me some CP! Such an amazing group of artists, and I love their Space Disco stuff the most….so sexy and awesome.

  2. I just got into them today! I love these guys too!

Leave a Reply

