11111

January 11, 2011

I watched the sun rise on 1.1.11 with a Buddhist monk, and I watched the sun set on 1.11.11 with a Kundalini guru, and in between had a year of challenge, experiential learning, comprehension and profundity…ha! I’ve definitely set the tone for this year.

Acceleration and patience. Connection and expression. Authenticity and action. Direction and focus. Intimacy and expansion. Manifestation and release.

Holy crap – I just realized that I fasted on both of those days too. Weird. Magically weird.

Leave a Reply

