Reacclimating after Burning Man…

September 8, 2010

We got home late Monday night & I took 2 days off of work…I wish I had taken more. It’s been a bit challenging re-adjusting to reality.

I am currently collecting my billions of thoughts on and memories of Burning Man…bear with me. 🙂
I’ll have a blog for you to read soon!

In the interim, here are two of my favorite Burning Man moments:

On Thursday I awoke before dawn, dressed all in white, and journeyed to the Temple to meditate and watch the sun rise:

The Man at Dawn

And here is my roommate/dHomemate/partner in adventure, Chris, and me at our first Burning of the Man (definitely not our last):

Chris and I at the Burn

Anything I write about Burning Man will pale in comparison to the awesomeness of the experience, but for those of you who haven’t been, I’ll try!

Leave a Reply

