I’m Walking 50 Miles!!! (Again!)

July 9, 2010

I’m a little scared.

I’ve totally been putting off my fundraising this year. (Me, procrastinate? Never!). It’s already July, and the 50 Mile Multiple Sclerosis Challenge Walk is in 2 months.

I don’t like asking for money but I’ve got the best reason in the world: My mom!

So, I REALLY need your help to hit my $2,500 goal!!!!!!!!!!!

Click here to donate!!! My eternal gratitude and tons of good karma for you! 😉

This will be my third year walking. Due to a reaction to experimental drugs my mom was on, she had a seizure a few days before the event last year. I offered to push her in a wheelchair, but my step dad veto’d the idea… Hopefully she’ll make it with me this year.

I truly appreciate anything you can donate.

Leave a Reply

